Mojave Rain

Battle Born

Flesh and Bone

The Way It Was

Here With Me

A Matter Of Time

Deadlines and Commitments

Miss Atomic Bomb

The Rising Tide

Heart of a Girl

From Here On Out

Be Still

Battle Born


Released: September 17, 2012

Produced by: Brendan O'Brien, Damian Taylor, Daniel Lanois, Steve Lillywhite, Stuart Price, the Killers

Label: Island, Vertigo